Torrington Softball Women's 2006 Schedule
Winning Team Highlighted
  Time Place Division Home Away Score  
Mon 05/01/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division The Outlaws Coldwell Banker No Score
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble No Score
Tue 05/02/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Eastside T-N-T Duff   Daughter-Slater Development Rained Out
Wed 05/03/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Towne Tavern Caplan   Company-PT Center Rained Out
Thu 05/04/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Doyle’s Medical Supply The Stables 10 to 5
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc Executive Glass No Score
Fri 05/05/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Misfits Ebner Enterprises 10 to 1
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Franklin Street Café Charlotte Hungerford Hospital 15 - 10
             
Mon 05/08/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble Coldwell Banker No Score
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café Timken No Score
Tue 05/09/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc Doyle’s Medical Supply
6:00 PM B  Donnelly A Division Towne Tavern Eastside T-N-T 10 to 9
Wed 05/10/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Coldwell Banker Vision Electric 9 to 5
6:00 PM B  Donnelly A Division Dawn’s Undertakers Towne Tavern 17 - 5
Thu 05/11/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Misfits Charlotte Hungerford Hospital
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division The Stables Franklin Street Café cancelled
Fri 05/12/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Ebner Enterprises Executive Glass Rained Out
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café Rained Out
             
Mon 05/15/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble Timken Rained Out
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Coldwell Banker The Outlaws Rained Out
Tue 05/16/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Caplan   Company-PT Center Eastside T-N-T Rained Out
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Ebner Enterprises The Stables Rained Out
Wed 05/17/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Duff   Daughter-Slater Development Towne Tavern Rained Out
Thu 05/18/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp Coldwell Banker 9 to 5
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Franklin Street Café Executive Glass 10 to 8
Fri 05/19/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Doyle’s Medical Supply Rained Out
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Misfits Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc Rained Out
             
Mon 05/22/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble 25 - 2
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Timken The Outlaws 10 to 1
Tue 05/23/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Caplan   Company-PT Center Duff   Daughter-Slater Development 12 to 9
6:00 PM B  Donnelly A Division Dawn’s Undertakers Eastside T-N-T 13 - 4
Wed 05/24/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café The Outlaws 24 - 9
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble Vision Electric No Score
Thu 05/25/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division The Stables Executive Glass 18 to 1
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Franklin Street Café Misfits 11 to 3
Fri 05/26/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Ebner Enterprises Doyle’s Medical Supply Rained Out
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Rained Out
             
Tue 05/30/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Towne Tavern Eastside T-N-T 14 to 12
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division The Stables Doyle’s Medical Supply 10 to 5
7:30 PM J Ruwet Ebners Executive Glass 11 to 8 5/12/2006
Wed 05/31/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Timken Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp 10 to 6
6:00 PM B  Donnelly A Division Dawn’s Undertakers Caplan   Company-PT Center 10 to 9
7:30 PM J Ruwet Eastside T-N-T Duff   Daughter-Slater Development 6 to 5 5/2/2006
Thu 06/01/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Franklin Street Café Ebner Enterprises Rained Out
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Executive Glass Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Rained Out
Fri 06/02/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc Misfits Rained Out
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café Coldwell Banker Rained Out
             
Mon 06/05/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division The Outlaws Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café Rained Out
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Vision Electric Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble Forfeit
Tue 06/06/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Ebner Enterprises Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc 12 to 9
6:00 PM B  Donnelly A Division Caplan   Company-PT Center Eastside T-N-T 8 to 2
Tues 6/6 Joe Ruwet 7:30 Barry Cones vs. Leos Café from 5/12 Leo's No Score
Wed 06/07/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Duff   Daughter-Slater Development Dawn’s Undertakers Rained Out
Thu 06/08/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp Vision Electric Cancelled
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Franklin Street Café The Stables 16 to 7
Fri 06/09/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Duff   Daughter-Slater Development Towne Tavern Cancelled
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Misfits Doyle’s Medical Supply 13 to 10
Fri 6/9 Joe Ruwet 7:30 Ebner Enterprise vs. The Stables from 5/16 Cancelled
             
Mon 06/12/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Timken Vision Electric 7 to 6
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division The Outlaws Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble 18 to 1
Mon  June  12 Joe Ruwet 7:30 Misfits vs Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel from 5/19 Cancelled
Tue 06/13/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division The Stables Charlotte Hungerford Hospital 31 to 2
6:00 PM B  Donnelly A Division Eastside T-N-T Towne Tavern 12 to 3
Wed 06/14/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Caplan   Company-PT Center Dawn’s Undertakers Rained Out
Wed  June 14 Joe Ruwet 7:30 Charlotte Hungerfor  vs. Doyles from 5/19 Rained Out
Thu 06/15/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Vision Electric Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café Cancelled
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Ebner Enterprises Misfits 28 to 3
Thu June 15 Joe Ruwet 7:30 The Stable s vs Franklin St from 6/2 Cancelled
Fri 06/16/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Executive Glass Doyle’s Medical Supply 13 to 12
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Franklin Street Café Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc 18 to 2
Fri  June 16 Joe Ruwet 7:30 Towne Tavern vs Caplan and Co from 6/1 Caplan and Co 12 to 4
             
Mon 06/19/06 6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Coldwell Banker Timken 13 to 5
Mon June 19 Joe Ruwet 6:00 Sports Palace vs Charlotte Hungerford Hosp from 5/26 Charlotte Hungerford Hosp No Score
Mon June 19 Joe Ruwet  7:30 Ebners Ent. vs. Doyle Medical from 5/26 Rained out
Tue 06/20/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Duff   Daughter-Slater Development Eastside T-N-T 11 to 1
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Doyle’s Medical Supply Franklin Street Café 14 to 3
Tue June 20 Joe Ruwet 7:30 Executive Glass vs  Charlotte Hungerford Hosp from 6/1 Rained out
Wed 06/21/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Dawn’s Undertakers Towne Tavern 4 to 1
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Vision Electric The Outlaws 14 to 5
Wed June 21 Joe Ruwet 7:30 Sports Palace vs. Misfits from 6/2 Misfits won 26 to 3
Wed June 21 Joe Ruwet 8:30 Sports Palace vs. Misfits from 6/2 Misfits won No Score
Thu 06/22/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp 25 to 2
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Misfits Executive Glass 21 to 1
Thu June 22 Joe Ruwet 7:30 Integrity Homes vs. Coldwell Banker from 6/2 Coldwell Banker
Fri 06/23/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc 18 to 3
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division The Stables Ebner Enterprises 15 to 2
             
Mon 06/26/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division The Outlaws Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble Rained Out
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Timken Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café Rained Out
Tue 06/27/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Eastside T-N-T Dawn’s Undertakers Cancelled
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Misfits Franklin Street Café 5 to 4
Wed 06/28/06 6:00 PM B  Donnelly A Division Caplan   Company-PT Center Duff   Daughter-Slater Development 12 to 9
Wed June 28 Joe Ruwet 7:30 Franklin St vs. Ebners from6/1 Cancelled
Thu 06/29/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Executive Glass The Stables 17 to 4
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Doyle’s Medical Supply Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc Forfeit
Fri 06/30/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp Timken 15 to 6
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Ebner Enterprises 25 to 7
             
Wed 07/05/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Coldwell Banker The Outlaws 14 to 2
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Timken Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble 5 to 1
Wed.-July 5, 7:30  Joe  Ruwet- Duff & Daughter vs Towne Tavern Duff & Daughter 8 to 7
Thu 07/06/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Franklin Street Café Forfeit
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc The Stables 31 to 6
Fri 07/07/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Towne Tavern Duff   Daughter-Slater Development 2 to 0
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Executive Glass Ebner Enterprises 14 to 13
             
Mon 07/10/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café Coldwell Banker 15 to 7
6:00 PM B  Donnelly A Division Dawn’s Undertakers Duff   Daughter-Slater Development 8 to 3
Tue 07/11/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Misfits The Stables 23 to 3
6:00 PM B  Donnelly A Division Eastside T-N-T Caplan   Company-PT Center 18 to 1
Tues.- July 11, 7:30 Joe Ruwet- Duff & Daughter vs Dawns Dawns won 17 to 2
Wed 07/12/06 6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp 12 to 3
Wed- July 12, 6:00 Joe Ruwet - Vision Electric vs  Integrity Homes Vision Electric won 12 to 6
Wed- July 12, 7:30 Joe Ruwet -Coldwell Bankers vs. The Outlaws Rained out
Thu 07/13/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division The Outlaws Vision Electric 9 to 6
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Ebner Enterprises Charlotte Hungerford Hospital 13 to 8
Thurs- July 13, 7:30 Joe Ruwet- Cilfones vs. Timken Cifones 4 to 1
Fri 07/14/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Franklin Street Café Doyle’s Medical Supply 18 to 3
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Executive Glass Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc 24 to 8
             
Mon 07/17/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Vision Electric Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café 17 to7
6:00 PM B  Donnelly A Division Caplan   Company-PT Center Dawn’s Undertakers 13 to 0
Tue 07/18/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Eastside T-N-T Towne Tavern 3 to 1
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Doyle’s Medical Supply Charlotte Hungerford Hospital 13 to 3
Tues- July 18, 7:30 Joe Ruwet - Caplans vs. Dawns Caplan   Company-PT Center 5 to 1
Wed 07/19/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Coldwell Banker Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble 10 to 3
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp 21 to 10
Wed July 19, Joe Ruwet 7:30  Franklin Street vs The Stables The Stables 9 to 6
Thu 07/20/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc Franklin Street Café 19 to 8
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Executive Glass Misfits 4 to 3
Thur July 20, Joe Ruwet 7:30 Outlaws vs. Integrity-Leos Integrity Leos 27 to 9
Fri 07/21/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Caplan   Company-PT Center Towne Tavern Rained Out
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division The Outlaws Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp Forfeit
Fri July 21, Joe Ruwet 7:30 Ebners vs Stables Rained Out
             
Mon 07/24/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Towne Tavern Dawn’s Undertakers 13 to 11
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Vision Electric Timken Forfeit
Mon July 24, Joe Ruwet 7:30 Ebners vs Doyles 20 to 4
Tue 07/25/06 6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division The Stables Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc 18 to 2
Tues July 25, Joe Ruwet 6pm Executive Glass vs. Charlotte Hungerford Executive Glass 15 to 6
Tues July 25, Joe Ruwet 7:30 Dawns vs Eastside Eastside T-N-T 5 to 4
Wed 07/26/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp Timken 14 to 7
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café 8 to 4
Wed July 26, Joe Ruwet 7:30 Coldwell vs.  The Outlaws Coldwell Banker 8 to 7
Thu 07/27/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Ebner Enterprises Franklin Street Café 6 to 4
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Doyle’s Medical Supply Executive Glass 15 to 9
Thurs July 27, Joe Ruwet 7:30 Timken  vs. Integrity-Leos Timken Forfeit
Fri 07/28/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Duff   Daughter-Slater Development Caplan   Company-PT Center Rained Out
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Misfits Rained Out
Fri. July 28, Joe Ruwet 7:30 Cilfones vs. The Outlaws Rained Out
             
Mon 07/31/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Coldwell Banker Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café 6 to 5
6:00 PM B  Donnelly A Division Dawn’s Undertakers Caplan   Company-PT Center 6 to 4
Tue 08/01/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Eastside T-N-T Duff   Daughter-Slater Development 4 to 2
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Sports Palace-Lehigh Fuel Inc Ebner Enterprises Forfeit
Tues Aug 1, Joe Ruwet 7:30 Barry Cones vs. Vision Electric Barry Cone 6 to 3
Wed 08/02/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Timken Vision Electric Cancelled
Cancelled
Thu 08/03/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Doyle’s Medical Supply Misfits Rained Out
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Executive Glass Rained Out
Thur Aug 3, Bishop Donnelly 6pm Caplans vs. Eastside Caplan and Com 19 to 4
Fri 08/04/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Vision Electric Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp 14 to 2
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Cilfone’s Eastside-Tedeschi Tile   Marble The Outlaws 22 to 0
             
Mon 08/07/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Duff   Daughter-Slater Development Caplan   Company-PT Center 10 to 9
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Coldwell Banker Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp 7 to 6
Timken vs Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café Timken Forfeit
Tue 08/08/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Dawn’s Undertakers Eastside T-N-T 7 to 6
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Doyle’s Medical Supply Ebner Enterprises 16 to 14
Wed 08/09/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet Doyle’s Medical Supply CHH Forfeit
6:00 PM B  Donnelly Franklin st Ebner Enterprises 13 to 12
7:30 PM J  Ruwet Duff   Daughter-Slater Development Towne Tavern 9 to 3
Thu 08/10/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division Intergrity Homes-Leo's Café Vision Electric 7 to 2
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Timken Coldwell Banker 15 to 4
Fri 08/11/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet C Division Executive Glass Franklin Street Café 16 to 10
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division Charlotte Hungerford Hospital The Stables 36 to 6
             
Mon 08/14/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Duff   Daughter-Slater Development Dawn’s Undertakers 21 to 3
6:00 PM B  Donnelly A Division Towne Tavern Caplan   Company-PT Center 7 to 3
Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Misfits Forfeit
Tue 08/15/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet B Division The Outlaws Timken 21 to 1
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Vision Electric Coldwell Banker 7 to 5
Wed 08/16/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet Ebner Enterprises The Stables 81 to 3
6:00 PM B  Donnelly Towne Tavern Caplan   Company-PT Center 17 to 5
Thu 08/17/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Eastside T-N-T Dawn’s Undertakers 12 to 4
6:00 PM B  Donnelly B Division Barry Cone’s-Litchfield Bancorp The Outlaws 18 to 4
Fri 08/18/06 6:00 PM J  Ruwet A Division Towne Tavern Duff   Daughter-Slater Development 14 to 2
6:00 PM B  Donnelly C Division The Stables Misfits 20 to 5
7:30 PM J  Ruwet Timken Vision Electric 7 to 4
Mon 8/21/06 6:00 PM B  Donnelly Caplan   Company-PT Center Duff   Daughter-Slater Development 14 to 3
6:00 PM J  Ruwet Doyle’s Medical Supply Misfits 18 to 8
7:30 PM J  Ruwet Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Executive Glass 25 to 4